All State Council meetings (except the Regional meetings) are held at WALGA, ONE70, 170 Railway Parade, West Leederville.

2022

Wednesday, 23 February  Special meeting to consider the Local Government legislative reform submission
Wednesday, 2 March  
Wednesday, 30 March  Special meeting to confirm Committee and Policy Forum appointments
Wednesday, 4 May  Regional meeting - South Metropolitan Zone, City of Cockburn
Wednesday, 6 July  Budget adoption
Friday, 9 September  Regional meeting - Peel Country Zone, City of Mandurah
Wednesday, 7 December  

To view the Agendas and Minutes from past State Council meetings, click here.

2023

Wednesday, 1 March  
Wednesday, 3 May  Regional meeting - South East Metropolitan Zone
Wednesday, 5 July  Budget adoption
Thursday-Friday, 7-8 September  Regional meeting - Great Southern Country Zone
Wednesday, 6 December