Regional Road Group Meetings 2024



Month	Date	Region	Category	V enue
March	6	Pilbara	Technical Group	Teams
	11	South West	Technical Group	Bunbury
	12	Western Metropolitan	Sub Group	Nedlands
	13	South Eastern Metropolitan	Sub Group	Gosnells
	14	North Western Metropolitan	Sub Group	Joondalup
	15	Wheatbelt South	Elected Members	Wickepin
	18	Wheatbelt North	Elected Members	Northam
	19	Kimberley	Elected Members	Kununurra
	22	Gascoyne	Elected Members	Teams
	25	Mid West	Elected Members	Geraldton
	25	South West (Postponed)	Elected Members	Bunbury
	26	Eastern Metropolitan	Sub Group	Boya
	27	South Western Metropolitan	Sub Group	Melville
April	4	Metropolitan	Technical Group	East Perth
	8	South West	Elected Members	Bunbury
	26	Great Southern	Elected Members	Broomehill Tambellup
May	2	Pilbara	Technical	Teams
	9	Metropolitan	Elected Members	East Perth
	9	Pilbara	Elected Members and Technical	South Hedland
July	15	South West	Technical Group	Bunbury
	29	South West	Elected Members	Eaton
September	30	Wheatbelt North (TBC)	Elected Members	Northam
October	10	North Western Metropolitan	Sub Group	Joondalup
	16	Western Metropolitan	Sub Group	Nedlands
	22	Eastern Metropolitan	Sub Group	Boya
November	11	South West	Technical Group	Bunbury
	25	South West	Elected Members	Eaton