WALGA runs the Local Government Honours Program to recognise the most valuable and committed members of our community.

Honours 2020 will close Friday, 8 May. Please find below the links to the current Nomination Forms.

Local Government Medal 2020 - download  here.
Life Member Award 2020 - download  here.
Eminent Service Award 2020 - download  here.
Long and Loyal Service Award -  download  here.
Merit Award - download  here.
Local Government Distinguished Officer Award 2020 - download  here.

2020 Honours Program Policy
2020 Honours Terms of Reference

Please forward all completed Nominations to nominations@walga.asn.au.

Information about the 2019 Honours Recipients can be found in the  brochure.

For any further information, please contact WALGA's Executive Officr Governance,  Margaret Degebrodt or call on 9213 2036.
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
extraMile by Integranet