2019 State & Local Government Forum

2019 State & Local Government Forum


** Registration will open in early May**

Brief presentations from
  • Hon David Templeman MLA, Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Culture and the Arts
  • Hon Dave Kelly MLA, Minister for Water; Fisheries; Forestry; Innovation and ICT; Science
  • Hon Fran Logan MLA, Minister for Emergency Services; Corrective Services
  • Hon Alannah MacTiernan MLC, Minster for Regional Development; Agriculture and Food (invited)
  • Hon Ben Wyatt MLA, Treasurer; Minster for Finance; Aboriginal Affairs; Lands (invited)
  • Hon Stephen Dawson MLC, Minister for Environment; Disability Services; Electoral Affairs (invited)
  • Hon Rita Saffioti MLA, Minister for Transport; Planning (invited)
Followed by a facilitated discussion with questions from the floor.

Target Audience

Mayors, Presidents, Local Government CEOs
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn