Admin Users

User Name Full Name Role Requested Council Actions
mfa@cranbrook.wa.gov.au Trish Standish CouncilShireofCranbrook_USERS Shire of Cranbrook
alewis@porthedland.wa.gov.au Angelique Lewis CouncilTownofPortHedland_CONTENT Town of Port Hedland
alewis@porthedland.wa.gov.au Angelique Lewis CouncilTownofPortHedland_DETAILS Town of Port Hedland
alewis@porthedland.wa.gov.au Angelique Lewis CouncilTownofPortHedland_USERS Town of Port Hedland
ceo@narrogin.wa.gov.au Dale Stewart CouncilShireofNarrogin_CONTENT Shire of Narrogin
ceo@narrogin.wa.gov.au Dale Stewart CouncilShireofNarrogin_DETAILS Shire of Narrogin
mark.harris@lgiswa.com.au Mark Harris CouncilLGIS_CONTENT LGIS
mark.harris@lgiswa.com.au Mark Harris CouncilLGIS_DETAILS LGIS
stuartj@albany.wa.gov.au Stuart Jamieson CouncilCityofAlbany_USERS City of Albany
connor.porter@karratha.wa.gov.au Connor Porter CouncilCityofKarratha_CONTENT City of Karratha
Lynsey.Gannon@swek.wa.gov.au Lynsey Gannon CouncilShireofWyndham-EastKimberley_CONTENT Shire of Wyndham-East Kimberley
Lynsey.Gannon@swek.wa.gov.au Lynsey Gannon CouncilShireofWyndham-EastKimberley_DETAILS Shire of Wyndham-East Kimberley
Lynsey.Gannon@swek.wa.gov.au Lynsey Gannon CouncilShireofWyndham-EastKimberley_USERS Shire of Wyndham-East Kimberley
gemma.carlucci@cityofperth.wa.gov.au Gemma Carlucci CouncilCityofPerth_USERS City of Perth
neil.jones@barkly.nt.gov.au Neil Jones CouncilBarklyRegionalCouncil_CONTENT Barkly Regional Council
neil.jones@barkly.nt.gov.au Neil Jones CouncilBarklyRegionalCouncil_DETAILS Barkly Regional Council
neil.jones@barkly.nt.gov.au Neil Jones CouncilBarklyRegionalCouncil_USERS Barkly Regional Council
chris.dixon@vincent.wa.gov.au Chris Dixon CouncilCityofVincent_CONTENT City of Vincent
chris.dixon@vincent.wa.gov.au Chris Dixon CouncilCityofVincent_DETAILS City of Vincent
chris.dixon@vincent.wa.gov.au Chris Dixon CouncilCityofVincent_USERS City of Vincent
MWS@boddington.wa.gov.au Craig Browne CouncilShireofBoddington_CONTENT Shire of Boddington
MWS@boddington.wa.gov.au Craig Browne CouncilShireofBoddington_DETAILS Shire of Boddington
MWS@boddington.wa.gov.au Craig Browne CouncilShireofBoddington_USERS Shire of Boddington
carlie.mcculloch@sdwk.wa.gov.au Carlie McCulloch CouncilShireofDerby-WestKimberley_CONTENT Shire of Derby-West Kimberley
carlie.mcculloch@sdwk.wa.gov.au Carlie McCulloch CouncilShireofDerby-WestKimberley_DETAILS Shire of Derby-West Kimberley
kristi.eaton@cityofperth.wa.gov.au Kristi Eaton CouncilCityofPerth_CONTENT City of Perth
kristi.eaton@cityofperth.wa.gov.au Kristi Eaton CouncilCityofPerth_DETAILS City of Perth
kristi.eaton@cityofperth.wa.gov.au Kristi Eaton CouncilCityofPerth_USERS City of Perth
alin@walga.asn.au Amy Lin CouncilWALGA_USERS WALGA
vgreen@dowerin.wa.gov.au Vanessa Green CouncilShireofDowerin_CONTENT Shire of Dowerin
vgreen@dowerin.wa.gov.au Vanessa Green CouncilShireofDowerin_DETAILS Shire of Dowerin
ceo@koorda.wa.gov.au Darren Simmons CouncilShireofKoorda_CONTENT Shire of Koorda
ceo@koorda.wa.gov.au Darren Simmons CouncilShireofKoorda_DETAILS Shire of Koorda
ceo@koorda.wa.gov.au Darren Simmons CouncilShireofKoorda_USERS Shire of Koorda
jmay@eastfremantle.wa.gov.au Janine May CouncilTownofEastFremantle_CONTENT Town of East Fremantle

Council Rates Importer

Current Rate Year



Export Current Rates

Import New Rates